My Life in Circles – As Always

So, here I sit again. Doubting everything I’ve been reflecting on over the last 3 or 4 months.

Once again returning to the path I’ve been on these last 10 years.

Once again exploring mysticism, because without it I feel disconnected from God.

Once again exploring panentheism, because surely God is in everything he has made.

Once again exploring interfaith and ecumenical spirituality, because surely God’s Love and Salvation reach beyond my narrow view.

Once again trying to connect the dots,

searching,

researching,

reading,

praying,

calling out for help and asking,

“Lord, you are truth, help me live in truth.”

About jacobsstruggle

My name is Jacques - a French variant of Jacob. I Love God, my Family and this wonderful gift of Life. In my experience the Spiritual Life can be quite a Struggle - this is mine.

Posted on April 5, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nicky Rothmann

    And that is a wonderful thing to ask.
    >i<.

  2. Hey there, just read through my comment to you right at the beginning of this blog and it still holds true for us all… spk again soon, Love Chris

Leave a Reply

